James Elliott Mental Resilience Coach

jameselliott

Para Reg
Reaction score
Hi all,

For those who don't know me, from either parachute instruction, or indeed my mental resil coaching, my name is Jim.

I am a PTI and a PJI working currently split between B coy and the recruit training. I am a mental resilience coach on civi street as I was the 2IC of all the British Army mental resilience delivery, before that, I was an Army Parachute Jumping Instructor at RAF Brize Norton, and before that, I was in a Fire Support Team from 7 attached to the 3 Para BG for 10 years (ish)

Any resilience/well being/performance/mental health questions, please fire my way and I shall endeavour to answer them.

Thank you for having me, its a real honour.

Jim

Mac_t1lt

Reaction score
Big welcome and thanks for taking the time Jim.

Lots of para hopefuls on here including myself so it’s a touch when we get lads like yourself jumping on to share their knowledge and experiences 👍

jameselliott

Para Reg
Reaction score
Big welcome and thanks for taking the time Jim.

Lots of para hopefuls on here including myself so it’s a touch when we get lads like yourself jumping on to share their knowledge and experiences 👍
Thanks mate, I look forward to helping I shall post regularly.

HGH77

Reaction score
Hi all,

For those who don't know me, from either parachute instruction, or indeed my mental resil coaching, my name is Jim.

I am a PTI and a PJI working currently split between B coy and the recruit training. I am a mental resilience coach on civi street as I was the 2IC of all the British Army mental resilience delivery, before that, I was an Army Parachute Jumping Instructor at RAF Brize Norton, and before that, I was in a Fire Support Team from 7 attached to the 3 Para BG for 10 years (ish)

Any resilience/well being/performance/mental health questions, please fire my way and I shall endeavour to answer them.

Thank you for having me, its a real honour.

Jim